Home > Everything London, Travel > Everything London #3 – Shu Uemura, Neal Street

Everything London #3 – Shu Uemura, Neal Street

I’m a big fan of Shu Uemura products, especially their oil cleanser which is so smooth and gentle on the skin. It is a facial cleanser and removes make up all in one go, perfect for a lazy bum like me who doesn’t want to spend more than 5 minutes on my face at the end of the day. My favourite is the green one which is green tea based with anti-oxidants, the latest edition has added a tint of scent in it which just makes face washing more enjoyable as it stimulates your senses.

I remember a few years ago when Shu Uemura just started appearing in London and I enjoyed splashing out on their products. But now being a smarter shopper, I know where to get my cheap Shu products in Asia! *wink*

If you are in need of some pampering and fine quality products, go check out their store tomorrow whilst their event is on!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

