Home > Everything London, Travel > Everything London #10 – Speakers Corner, Hyde Park

Everything London #10 – Speakers Corner, Hyde Park

After catching up with friends this afternoon I noticed a nice sunset coming along, so I thought I’d head into the direction of the closest park around and I might get lucky to snap a few nice shots. So not knowing my way around very well, I landed at Hyde Park. Not quite the sunset I was hoping for tho…Even better I took the opportunity to walk around Speakers Corner and see what topics are on, then I saw this guy! I really support FREE HUGS activities I honestly think everyone should do it. I must say this guy had some dedication being on his own, and it was bloody freezing.

***Photos by me

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

