Home > Food, Travel > Princi@Soho, London

Princi@Soho, London

After lunch we ventured into Soho for some desert and coffee. As soon as I stepped into Princi I was attracted by the deco and atmosphere, and the place was buzzing with people I was so delighted.

My Italian friend said that they have this in Milan and opened this in London just last year or so. Typically, they went for tirimisu but since I’m not into coffee, I decided to try the passionfruit cheesecake. Althought she was skeptical since Italitian don’t really do cheesecakes but this one was really refreshing. The cheese was smooth and creamy, the crust was not too hard and the passionfruit is very tasty and light.

I definitely want to go again because their savorory food looked so delicious but we were too full to try. Their pizzas look so awesome, even though I’m not really into pizza at all. Other bread, sandwiches, baked goods and salads look very attractive, can’t wait to go again and try them all out. Then of course I wouldn’t miss the opportunity to try all their other deserts also!

***Photography by journeyexplorer

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

