Home > Everything London, Travel > Everything London #13 – Boots No. 7 Hydrating Mask

Everything London #13 – Boots No. 7 Hydrating Mask

The Boots No. 7 Perfect & Protect serum has earned much publicity through its awards but honestly I think it is just so so. Since I have seriously dry skin almost to the point of having eczema, I look for highly hydrating products for daily use and treatments such as masks. This Heavenly Hydrating moisture Mask is a creamy and rich mask is just awesome, as it feels like you are applying clotted cream on your face. I love the pump container as it works like a syringe and pumps every last bit of the mask out without you trying to squeeze til your fingers painfully scream as with tube containers. I have tried to locate this mask in Boots outlets in Thailand when I go travelling but to no avail. So I think they honestly only sell them in the UK or online. A point to watch out is the residue since it doesn’t dilute when you wash it off. My suggestion is that you wipe it off with tissue paper then chuck it in the toilet or in the bin.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

