Home > Everything London, Travel > Everything London #18 – Jubilee Bridge, Southbank

Everything London #18 – Jubilee Bridge, Southbank

One of my favourite walks in London is along the Southbank from London Eye to Tate Modern along the River Thames. Especially beautiful is the view from the Jubilee Bridge. Every time I walk on this bridge I am fascinated by the view and settings around Central London. I am so grateful from the bottom of my heart that I am here. I am so happy to be taking this leisure walk and absorbing the atmosphere day or night.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

