Home > Everything London, Food, Travel > Everything London #22 – Patterson’s Restaurant

Everything London #22 – Patterson’s Restaurant

More than just a restaurant.

More than just good food.

Memories. Good company. Good conversations.

Well done on this family run restaurant using social media to better promote their restaurant. But in my opinion, it’s not really needed. Because the good food and service speaks for itself and their other best friend is word of mouth.

Just a short walk from Oxford Circus or Bond street station, their nicely decorated restaurant just keeps welcoming me again and again. Everything from their selection of freshly baked bread to their pre entrée cold soup prepares me for a nice meal ahead. Their scallop entrée is my all time favourite – nice done fresh scallops. Lamb is not a bad choice as main course. Although on my most recent visit their dessert menu didn’t have anything to my appetite and usually I can have three courses of dessert! Make sure you book a table through toptable to get your 50% off food bill. Can’t beat it! I can’t wait til I get a chance to go there again….hopefully soon!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

