Home > Thoughts > Trust me

Trust me

20120117-070709 PM.jpg

Trust needs building up over a significant period of time, yet can be shattered within seconds.

Some people you can be sure they will get things done.

Some people you believe they can be faithful to you.

Some people you know they will be there for you through thick and thin.

Some people you know you can depend your life upon.

I love it when a man says “Trust me!”
But I love it even more when I can actually do as he says.

Categories: Thoughts Tags: , ,
  1. January 18, 2012 at 5:50 am

    I know this isn’t the point of you post…but I just wan to say that I want that watch. Even if it is a women’s watch. It just looks cool.

    • January 18, 2012 at 8:00 am

      Then i shall say u hv gd taste re the watch n reading my blog. Thx for dropping by

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

