Home > Thoughts > I Have Found The One

I Have Found The One

His name is Bikram.
He makes me feel good about myself.
He makes my skin glow with flushing red cheeks.
He makes me sweat all over and reach orgasm.
He motivates me and challenges my determination.

He teaches me mind over matter.

He heals my back, neck and shoulder pains.

I Have Found The One! Actually 26 postures!

 

  1. April 5, 2012 at 10:10 pm

    Thanks for this! I’m going to my first bikram class today, and I’m a little nervous!

    • April 5, 2012 at 11:00 pm

      I hope u enjoy it. Let me know how u go! Its a love and hate situation sometimes. Goodluck

      • April 6, 2012 at 10:14 am

        Well, I did it! I really enjoyed it. It was challenging, but not impossible. I’ll definitely go to another class.

      • April 8, 2012 at 5:54 pm

        Glad to hear it! Keep it up!

  2. Alan Arqueza
    April 6, 2012 at 5:59 am

    The first time I seen those poses was from the popular love story drama ‘Sparkling’ (반짝반짝 빛나는 MBC). I did not know it was a yoga.

    • April 24, 2012 at 1:01 am

      oh really, first i’ve heard of it! Thanks for dropping by!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

