Home > Around the World, Travel > Around the World #24 – Granada, Spain

Around the World #24 – Granada, Spain

***Photo by journeyexplorer

  1. July 10, 2012 at 11:31 pm

    I always wonder, do u read Chinese?

    • July 10, 2012 at 11:35 pm

      yes indeed, I love your articles…up front and straight forward…open and honest!! I wish I could write so well in Chinese too, but I’m only primary school level…so I have to express in English….Thanks for dropping by!

      • July 10, 2012 at 11:38 pm

        u know what, I once wonder you were spamming (sorry) because you write in English. Anyway, nice to meet you thro’ wordpress. 🙂

      • July 10, 2012 at 11:41 pm

        one technical question: how do you make your page just drag down and load new posts?? I wish you would tell me..

      • July 10, 2012 at 11:52 pm

        I think my theme is called the Journalist…u can try try…but not 100% sure. But the bad thing is that my post counts can be misleading because everyone lands on the home page always so I can’t tell which posts are more popular

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

