Home > Thoughts > 10 things I can not stand about him

10 things I can not stand about him

1. He is easily angered.

2. He is full of weird surprises.

3. He flirts with others constantly.

4. He uses people like pieces on a chess board.

5. He craves crave love, attention, praise, encourage and affirmation constantly.

6. He is dishonest.

7. He is easily hurt and doesn’t forgive easily.

8. He wears many masks.

9. He has no patience.

10. Most importantly, he does not wish to be with me.

Yet I am still by his side.

Don’t tell me this is love.

I don’t know how long I can stand him.

***Photo by bgorsphotography

  1. July 13, 2012 at 4:26 am

    Love this… been there, done that. Geez what was wrong with me? Well, I loved him. haha

  2. July 14, 2012 at 4:14 am

    Lovely stuff.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

