Home > About Me, Relationships, Thoughts > Truth is I don’t want ugly children

Truth is I don’t want ugly children

Women are always complaining that men are so utterly lame and shallow, and how their thoughts and actions are controlled by the lower part of their bodies. They try to promote it’s whats inside that counts… blah blah blah.

Sorry, I’m don’t buy it.

Women’s eyes light up when they see a lovely piece of meat. Their heart skips a beat when a gorgeous man brushes past them on the train. They put on their biggest smile when the handsome man in an expensive suit gives them a subtle nod.

Get real. Women are all completely drowning in the fireman and / or Abercrombie and Fitch phenomenon. I get it, it’s hard to force down a meal when your date has volcanic eruptions going on all over his face.

But seriously, besides my strong personal desire of wanting to be aroused with a sexy body I’m honestly just thinking about long term impacts and being very considerate for my next generation. As much as I’m going to be a tiger mum, at least I want to give my kids a chance in this world.

Ugliness is a disability.

***Photo by bgorsphotography

  1. August 22, 2012 at 9:44 am

    Ah, but you have to admit that one man’s or woman’s “ugly” might be another’s “strangely cute.”

  2. August 22, 2012 at 10:22 pm

    Too cliche ~ that’s just saying beauty is in the eyes of the beholder?!?!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

