Home > Thoughts > Forget You Not

Forget You Not

You taught me how to give and not just take
You and I wanted to meet half way
I gave you my heart because you were worthy
But you kept it in a box and returned it to me
Now we say farewell and all the best
Because we definitely deserve the best
To find happiness and love without rest
Every moment I miss you much
I will keep the memories in our album untouched

 

***Photo by journeyexplorer

Image

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

